Transport Minister : Dato Ong Tee Keat

Housing and Local Government Minister : Dato Seri Ong Ka Chuan

Cameramen and Pressmen

Health Minister : Dato Liow Tiong Lai

Deputy Education Minister Dr Ir Wee Ka Siong

Ex-Human Resource Minister Dato Seri Dr Fong Chan Onn

Ex-Transport Minister : Tan Sri Dato Seri Chan Kong Choy

No comments: