Happy Lunar New Year

Sharing with you some of the new year greeting cards from some of the Ministers in Malaysia.

From the very beginning, this one is from Ministry of Finance (MOF).

Dr Ng Yen Yen - Kementerian Pembangunan Wanita, Keluarga dan Masyarakat

MOH - Ministry of Health

Dr Wee Ka Siong, Deputy Education Minister

MCA heavyweight - Dato Seri Ong Tee Kiat, Transport Minister

Make a guess on the sender of this card ...

Yaa, this person replaces Samy Vellu to the delight of Malaysia public. An Ir heading Works Ministry is a perfect match.

You should know the sender of this card by looking at the background structure ..

Our Prime Minister to-be, Dato Seri Mohd Najib

No comments: